Use it or Lose it: Today is a Special Occasion

products.1

Hi. I have a problem. A buying expensive product for no good reason problem.

As I was cleaning out under-the-cabinet junk, I found a large amount of unused products. Expensive products. Products that advertising promised that I would be beautiful and fabulous if used.

I had to ask myself, “why” am I hoarding? The answer was quick.

I have been saving these for a special occasion. I have no idea why, I have just been waiting…

and waiting.

Well, I am not waiting anymore. Most of these products have been used up since I took the pic.

We are not promised tomorrow.

Today is a special occasion. I pledge to use it or lose it!

Leave a Reply

